We exist within a network that works together for the common good.

We are one of seven churches in the North Vancouver Anglican and Lutheran Region, consisting of seven worshipping communities. Since the Waterloo Declaration of 2001, Anglicans and Lutherans throughout the country are in full communion, resulting in many exciting and evolving partnerships.

Anglican churches: St. Agnes, St. Catherine, St. Clement, St. John, St. Martin

Lutheran churches: Gloria Dei, Mount Olivet

While each church hosts its own activities and Sunday morning services, together we plan regional workshops, discussion groups, book studies and region-wide worship events.

We have a special relationship with Mt. Olivet Lutheran Church on Mountain Highway, with whom we work closely to offer joint ministry in the Lynn Valley community.

St. Clement's is part of the Anglican Diocese of New Westminster, a regional expression of the Anglican Church of Canada in the Sunshine Coast, Lower Mainland and Fraser Valley consisting of 66 parishes and three worshipping communities. The Diocese, in turn, is part of the Anglican Church of Canada.